I want the signed oneredpaperclip book given away on fuelmyblog

12 09 2007

I was over at the Fuel My Blog blog, and they’ve got a contest going.  . .

And you know how I love contests.

This one is to win a signed copy of oneredpaperclip by Kyle McDonald.

You remember Kyle, the guy who traded a single red paperclip and eventually traded his way to a house.

https://i0.wp.com/www.flytip.com/blogs/design/archives/images/redpaperclip.jpg

Check out Fuel My Blog’s blog HERE

Check out the Contest at FMB  HERE

Check out oneredpaperclip HERE


Actions

Information

5 responses

13 09 2007
Daddy P

Sorry – no chance

13 09 2007
Joey

Ahhhhhhhhh, why not Daddy-O??

14 09 2007
J9

Joey – I had never heard of the red paper clip guy – and I’ve just been reading his blog (thanks for the link) – he is awesome.
I want to try this in the UK – I’m off to find a red paper clip right now!

14 09 2007
J9

PS: Good luck! If you’re determined enough the sky’s the limit.

14 09 2007
Joey

Hey Jan, maybe you should try a blue paperclip. .. . . hahahhah. . . .

with the red paperclip being done and all. . . .

Thanks for the wishes of luck!

Leave a Reply

