Lost $25 Found $25

24 08 2007

We’re going to be having some guests in and out of our house during September, so I wanted to get a good clean and scrub in before hand.

I was tiding the guest bedroom (aka my closet) on Wednesday night and I found a 25$ Amazon gift certificate I’d been looking for for AGES!!!  Sadly the expiry date was 2 days earlier than when I found it 😦

As I continued to clean, bummed out a bit over my Amazon gift card, I found a gift card I didn’t know I had for one of my fave clothing stores!  And the expiry date was today!

So I got some new threads!

. . . .and now I’m happy 🙂


Actions

Information

2 responses

25 08 2007
Christine Hann

Oh yeah, forgot to mention, Chris & I left $100.00 when we were there. If you find any money on your cleaning spree, it’s ours. Happy cleaning!

25 08 2007
Joey

har har!

wot eva, sista!

Leave a Reply

