Cats on Tuesday

21 08 2007

 

Manny in my Lululemon bag.

Actions

Information

7 responses

22 08 2007
Sandy

Congtrats on botd award! Cute cat!

22 08 2007
Eduardo Waghorn

Interesting and cute space. I like cats very much.
If you want, visit my blog.
Greetings from Chile!

22 08 2007
tee-plate

Interesting, I wrote about cats on Tuesday too…

23 08 2007
Daddy Papersurfer

Do you know the Bagpuss stories?

23 08 2007
brahnamin

you should start your own blogstat service that only reviews blogs that feature cats.

you could call it technocati or something

24 08 2007
D. Peace

Dude, I like branamin’s idea, and I’m not kidding about that. Do you have any idea how popular cat blogs are these days? I’d be shocked if technocati.com were still available.

25 08 2007
Joey

Sandy – Thanks for stopping by, and thank you for the congrats!!

Eduardo – I’ll visit your blog, thank you for visiting mine. I’ve always wanted to go to Chile.

Tee-Plate – Cats are good. Cats are good to write about. Cats are good to write about on Tuesdays. Great minds think alike!

Daddy Papersurfer – Yeah, I know Bagpuss! The purple and Pink cat. . . .

Brahnamin – hahahah thats awesome! and When I’ve got more time, I might just have to nick that idea!

Peace – I know how popular cats are. . . .I admit I’m a Cheezburger Addict!!!
(I read the website with my moggies, they like the pictures!)

Leave a Reply

