So You Think You Can Dance Favorite Dances

16 08 2007

Fox Broadcasting Official SYTYCD Website

Music selections from Previous Weeks.

Group Numbers from Previous Weeks.

SYTYCD Blog on WordPress – Fan & Information & Videos

tocommentclickherelogo.jpg

 

Here are a few of my favorite number from SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE. . . .

What are you faves???

 

Sabra & Neil doing a Mandy Moore Jazz number to “Sweet Dreams”

 

Lauren & Neil doing a Wade Robson contemporary number to “Night of the Dancing Flame”

Heidi & Travis doing a Mia Michael’s contemporary to “Calling You” (This number was from Season two).

tocommentclickherelogo.jpg

 


Actions

Information

14 responses

16 08 2007
quotes

Your site has won a Blog of the Day Award (BOTDA)

Award Code

Thank you,

famous quotes

16 08 2007
walkingbetween

I love all of your favorites, 2 of them are my all time favs. Here is my list, with videos.

17 08 2007
enidonair

Joey,
Thank you for taking the time to keep us in the know.
I have stopped by your site several times over the season to catch up on the song list from the week prior.
My limewire is blazing as I type thanks to you!
You are awesome!
Cheers,
EOA

17 08 2007
Joey

No problem Enidonair. . . .Thanks for stopping by!

I downloaded a ton of the music too!
🙂

Joey

17 08 2007
maliha11

coOl blog

17 08 2007
Joey

thank you maliha11, thanks for making the stop to my blog. . .

17 08 2007
Top Posts « WordPress.com

[…] So You Think You Can Dance Favorite Dances [image] Fox Broadcasting Official SYTYCD Website […]

17 08 2007
kate k

I LOVED all three of those dances. Another favorite is Kameron and Lacey doing “dancing” and the final two boys’ ‘prince’ dance this season

17 08 2007
Joey

I didn’t mind the “dancing” routine. . . . Kameron was a prop in that number though. .

the prince number was pretty good

18 08 2007
Monica

Your music lists are awesome!! I’m looking for the artist that sang the song “Apologize” (I think that is the song title…). Anya and Danny did a contemporary routine to it – do you know what artist sang it?

18 08 2007
Joey

The artist is : OneRepublic

24 09 2007
Patrick

I loved Kameron and Lacey’s “Dancing”…breathtaking, as well as Neil and Lacey’s contemporary by Mia Michaels (only saw it once, forget the song…the one with the flowers) and Neil and Sabra’s Sweet Dreams

27 09 2007
rah

hello im looking for the artist that sang “dancing” thank you

30 09 2007
Joey

Patrick,

I liked the choreography of “dancing” – but I wasn’t a big Lacey fan. . . .same with the other contemporary she did with Neil. I would have prefered to have seen Lauren dance it. . . .

Rah,

The artist is “Elisa”




