Goggle Image Meme

14 08 2007

https://i2.wp.com/blame.ca/dick/images/2006/08/_intl_en_ca_images_logo.gif

I got tagged by SkyWindows with this new and pretty original  meme.

The rules of this meme are simple:

1) Go to http://www.Google.com

2) Click on Google images

3) Type in your name and search

4) Repost (w/ a link) the picture of the oddest, craziest, strangest, coolest, oldest, etc. person that shares your name. Post multiples if you find a few you like.  (See Below)

5) Pass it on to at least 5 other people.

Tagging:

As usual, I post the rules and don’t follow them.  Oh well, whatcha gonna do ’bout it?

I’m only tagging three people, I went to http://www.goggle.ca, and I’m doing a Top 10 Google Pictures that have to do with “Joey”.  I’m a rule breaker, what can I say.

Click the picture to go to the source! 🙂 

TEN : Joey Ramone

Hey Ho!

NINE : Joey – the TV Show

I’m certainly glad this show went the same way as Joey’s acting career!

EIGHT :  Joeys are Baby Kangeroos

Creepy model of a baby joey suckling in the pouch

A not so creepy picture of a baby joey

SEVEN : Joey C Jones from Sweet Savage

I think I had my hair like this once when I was like 9.  I was Jem (From Jem & the Holograms) for Halloween.

SIX : Just Joey Rose

A Rose by any other name. . . .

FIVE :  Dancing with Joey the Star

We’ve had Joey McIntyre, Joey Lawerence and Joey Fatone on Dancing with the Stars, I don’t think there are any “C” list celebrities Joeys left for next season, pooo!

FOUR : Joey Green Shaves with Peanut Butter

Yeah, well, I have no clue who this chappie is, but he amused me with his peanut butter shave cream.  I can’t tell, but thought Smooth might have worked better than chunky though.

THREE : Joey the Backpacking Goat

Seriously check out this website, the goats carry your equipement on treks.  Awesome!

TWO : The Joey Ho Show

Have you seen a happier family?

ONE : Joey Potter’s Daughter’s REAL baby daddy.

No one believed Cruise was the real father, right.

I had to put a picture of “Joey Potter” in my list, because Dawson’s creek was the bane of my exisitance during its run.  When people would ask my name, and I’d say “Joey” – They’d ALWAYS ask me if that was like the girl on Dawson’s Creek.  GRrrrRRRrrrrRRRRrrrrRRrRRer.

🙂

Happy Googling!

Actions

Information

14 responses

14 08 2007
J9

I love all the litle joey animals – really good fun!

14 08 2007
Joey

. . .especially that Joey Potter animal. . .what a beast!

14 08 2007
skywindows

That is so awesome!! Thanks for participating. There are lots of famous Joey’s…

14 08 2007
Joey

yuppers!

hahahah

But none of my ‘real’ name. . . .oh pooo!

14 08 2007
newhoosier

I’m very dissapointed. Nothing remotely interesting came up when I tried it. 😦

14 08 2007
Joey

awwwwwww. . . . . .

Come on now. . . .

15 08 2007
harmonicagoldfish

interesting…I did it for all of my names…you’ll see the results tomorrow. Now, time for bed!
nighty night, Joey!

15 08 2007
Joey

looking forward to it. . . .

15 08 2007
Neil

Thanks for the tag Joey. Entry is up now.

15 08 2007
Joey

Awesome Neil. . . .

🙂

15 08 2007
newhoosier

Joey, I know; it sucks. I was looking forward to it too. 😦

15 08 2007
Joey

Come on. . . .don’t be a poo-poo head. . . .

😉

do the meme. .. . come’on. . . .

15 05 2008
goggle images

[…] and search. 4 Repost w/ a link the picture of the oddest, craziest, strangest, coolest, oldest, …https://joeymoggie.wordpress.com/2007/08/14/goggle-image-meme/Google Image Search – Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaGoogle Image Search is a search service […]

6 03 2011
Goggle image | TheButlerGroup

[…] Goggle Image Meme « joey moggie2) Click on Google images … 3) Type in your name and search … I’m only tagging three people, I went to http://www.goggle.ca, and I’m doing a Top 10 Google Pictures that have to do with “Joey”.  I’m a rule breaker, what can I say. […]

Leave a Reply

