Corona Inspired Quilt

28 07 2007

I’m going to a baby shower today. This is the quilt I made last night for the occasion. . . .The first time Dad-to-be is pretty cool guy, and he loves Corona beer, so the colours in the quilt are inspired from that! Plus it gave me an excuse to buy fabric with FLAMES on it! 😉

Marty, Minou and Manny all approve. . . .

He and his girlfriend are expecting a baby boy in September. . . .

The inspiration :

https://i2.wp.com/www.internationalbeershop.com.au/images/products/366.jpg

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 07 2007
kat

One night?!?!?! You’re good!

31 07 2007
Joey

Yup, one night. . . .

what can I say, I’m just pretty darn crafty!

hahahaha

13 10 2014
I Know That Girl Account

I Know That Girl Account

Corona Inspired Quilt | joey moggie

Leave a Reply

