Blog Milestones

26 07 2007

Today joeymoggie had four blog milestones today. . . .

https://i2.wp.com/www.hickerphoto.com/data/media/30/milestone_T4557.jpg

  1. joeymoggie has now had more than 200 000 hits
  2. Today was the best day ever in terms of one day hits
  3. This is the first full month (since June 26) that joeymoggie has had more than 1000 hits every day.
  4. joeymoggie is on theTop 100 WordPress.com blogs (Granted at number 79, but were there!) Top Blogs

blog-stats.jpg

 

UPDATE : July 27th :

 Today joeymoggie received 9039 and  was number 63 on the WordPress.com top 10o blogs!

 

I’ve discovered several things. . .

  1. Your all stuck with me now, I’m here to stay!
  2. A lot of people like Daniel Craig Naked, So You Think You Can Dance, Harry Potter Spoilers, Mini Wheats Commercial and Emo Kitty Pictures.

Happy Blogging everyone, and thanks for visiting me in my little place in the blogosphere!

 

picture source

Actions

Information

7 responses

26 07 2007
yafi07

Congratulations joeymoggie. Wow, how do you do it? I’ve just discovered your site so I’m going to have a good look around.

26 07 2007
Joey

To be honest Yafi07, I don’t know.

I don’t have a niche & I blog about very very random things.

Besides people looking up music from So You Think You Can Dance, there isn’t much reason why anyone would actually visit my blog.

I love it though, its a lot of fun, and even if no one visited I’d still do it.

I always wrote diaries as a kid, blogging is an interactive, online, portable diary. . . .

Thanks for stopping by!

27 07 2007
J9

Those statistics are cool. Congratulations! You really are a “Rockin’ Girl Blogger”!

27 07 2007
Joey

Thanks Jan.

31 07 2007
kat

Congrats!

31 07 2007
Joey

Thanks!

25 08 2007
More Blog Milestones « joey moggie

[…] I wrote about some of the other blog milestones here. […]

Leave a Reply

