Mirror Mirror on the Floor

20 07 2007

Colin and I got several mirrors from my mom as an anniversary gift.  We have a wall leading downstairs I plan to put about 10 mirrors of different sizes and shapes on.

I was using one of the mirrors in the bedroom last week, when I put foam rollers in my hair, and its been sitting against the wall in the bedroom since.

I cause my stunningly handsome cat, Marty, watching himself in the mirror today . . .

Sitting upright and proud, shoulders back, tail wooshing back and forth behind him. . . .

He looked like he was smiling as he titled his head from side to side to get a better look.

He has stationed himself in front of the mirror for his naps as well.

How vain!  How drole!

I love my Marty Cat.

Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2007
garage floor mat

can i see few of them /any snaps ??

Leave a Reply

