Hairy Potter?

18 06 2007

NSFW 

As most readers of my blog are aware, I enjoy Daniel Craig (AKA the Blonde James Bond) and I enjoy our Mr Craig in various states of undress even more.

I’ve made my enjoyment of the scantily clad Daniel very well known here, here and here. I might have also posted pictures of Daniel in those various states of undress, including a link to see him nude! What can I say I am a selfish blogger. 😉

I recently blogged about the new Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows cover, and the count down to the book release (its July 21 – have you ordered your copy yet??)

Of course in true internet fashion, the key word shananigans that now have people logging into joey moggie are searching for Daniel Radcliff Nude!

Now, I have to admit, that made me curious. I’m sure as most people are aware, Daniel Radcliff (AKA Harry Potter) did a play this past year EQUUS in which Daniel did full nudity.

So, I might have Googled it, I might have found the pictures, and I might have posted them below (slightly modified of course)

NSFW pictures! Those that don’t want their rose coloured glasses vision of Daniel Radcliff tarnished, click away now. . . . . .


Its hard to believe that the person in the photos is also Harry Potter. . . .shocking!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

***Update July 26 2007*** Because of requests both in comments and via email for pictures of his “Wand” 🙂  I always give people what they ask for.

Click the photo above for the unedited version – NSFW – photo credit Madame Aracati

More pictures from the EQUUS Photo shoot can be found here on Celebrific.com 

Actions

Information

17 responses

19 06 2007
Katie

Gross!

19 06 2007
Joey

hahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahaahah

i love you Katie!

Your thinking about his “magic wand” aren’t you.

Dirty girl!!

19 06 2007
skywindows

Are those dimples in his ass?

19 06 2007
skywindows

Or did a troll take a bite?

19 06 2007
Joey

hahahahahhah.

Uhhhhh, well. . . . . . . .

😉

26 07 2007
hYpA-pWiNcEsS

why did you block out his “magic wand”??? that would have been nice 2 see!!! lmao 😀

26 07 2007
Joey

If you want the link, let me know. . . . .

hahahah

26 07 2007
skywindows

I want…

26 07 2007
Joey

hahahhha, no problem SkyWindows. Anything for you.

Its not exactly getting to read the Deathly Hallows, but it’ll do. . . .

hahahah

🙂
Please come back and let me know what you think of his holly & phoenix feather

26 07 2007
skywindows

Wow…

Why does it look like a berties bean is coming out of the tip?

Other than that, nicer than Daniel Craigs lol.

26 07 2007
Joey

Certainly you know your wand comes in an extra layer of packaging in Europe. . .

😉

Poor Daniel Craig. . . .I still love you, and I certainly wouldn’t be kicking you out of bed for eating crackers. . . .

🙂

8 09 2007
herry

wkwkwkwkwkkwwkwkwkkw

8 09 2007
Joey

WoOOOw!

That was a revelation!

12 09 2007
Karra

Wow many comments here. AND VERY FUNNY ALSO. Only that i can say about his ass is soooo… big..

12 09 2007
Joey

karra. . .

thanks for stopping by. . . . .

15 12 2007
ndin

hi harry

24 01 2008
jojo

i like ilike showsus more

Leave a Reply

