Yellow Bear

25 05 2007

This is yellow bear.

He is an old terry-cloth hand puppet I bought from Value Village for $0.10.

We fill it with Cat Nip for the moggies every once in a while, and then watch ’em go.

Today I left work early.  I’ve been feeling crappy for a few days now.  I needed some rest and sleep.

Before I crashed, I filled good ol’ Yellow Bear. . .

While I was getting cozy in my bed, I could hear the moggies going nuts in the other room. . . . .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

