Newspaper Humor at “The Darwin Exception”

3 05 2007

Kim calls her Blog The Darwin Exception

“because it’s not always survival of the fittest;

sometimes the idiots get through”

I found Kim’s blog in the Tag Surfer one day, and it’s quickly become a must-read for me.

My favourite feature on her blog is the Newspaper Humor.  Unfortuntaly for me I always end up reading it while on a break at work, I try to laugh quietly but invititably I just can’t keep myself quiet, my small little fits of laughing and tears often raise an ‘Are you ok?’ from at least one co-worker.

Her feature never fails to make me cry with laughter.  I have no idea where she finds the ads and clippings, but I’m certainly glad she does.  I look forward to that weekly feature!  http://thedarwinexception.wordpress.com/tag/oddities/newspaper-humor/ 

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 05 2007
icedmocha

Thanks for the shout out to this blog. I’m always up for a laugh. Marco, Polo, indeed. LOL.

4 05 2007
Joey

No problem Iced Mocha!

Leave a Reply

