Simon Cowell & Lakisha Jones KISS

1 05 2007

Simon Cowell and LaKisha Jones KISS on tonight’s American Idol.

Ewwwwwwww!

Serves me right for tuning in. First time since Sanjaya left. But. . . . I . . . . Can’t. . . . .resist. . . .Bon. . . . Jovi. . . . . YUMMMMMMMMY

I am not an avid viewer of American Idol, and I wasn’t really sure the singing abilities of the contestants. I have to say I personally enjoyed Blake Lewis, maybe it was simply the fact that he sung one of my favourite Bon Jovi classics – but I very much enjoyed his song.

If I could vote, I’d vote for him.

****UPDATE****  LaKisha got the Royal Kiss Off, she has been booted off American Idol

Actions

Information

14 responses

2 05 2007
skywindows

I totally voted for him last night. I got the video of his performance added to my Live Blog as well now…

2 05 2007
Joey

great!

I wonder if I can download it for my ipod.

for those that want to check out Skywindow’s site. . . .log onto

http://www.skywindows.wordpress.com

2 05 2007
5 05 2007
annet

im JEALOUS with that.
simon. DON’T DO IT AGAIN !!. hehee

7 05 2007
lavinda

uuuuu simon baby. I like the way u kiss darling..

7 05 2007
Joey

Thank you annet and lavinda for stopping by. . .

Anna, thank you for the video link. . .

8 05 2007
Chrissy-T

cana nyone says “monkey face”??

8 05 2007
Joey

Awww, poor Simon

No kisses for LaKisha tonight. . . .

10 05 2007
LaKisha gets the Kiss-Off « joey moggie

[…] more sweet kisses from Simon Cowell **eeeewwwwwwww** Jordin Sparks, Melinda Doolittle and Blake Lewis are the top […]

21 05 2007
bob

simon is weird and is engaged so he shouldn”t kiss other girls.

22 05 2007
Joey

He has been ‘engaged’ to Terri Seymour for so long. . . .

. . . .she knows what he is like, and although THIS ‘kiss’ was innocent, the British Tabloids are constantly hounding Simon as quite the dog. . . .

. . .she knows what she has gotten into.

Thanks for stopping by!

25 05 2007
CYX

Hey Blake Lewis looks a lot like Frank Lampard!!

25 05 2007
Joey

No he doesn’t . . . . .

Maybe a clear faced Rooney, but not Lampard.

11 01 2008
Belinda

I didn’t see the Kiss!! Where can I go to see the actual kiss in action? I have got to see that. Simon doesn’t even like large women.

Leave a Reply

