Memories

16 04 2007

I have not been an active blogger over the past few days, so today I visited all my usual haunts and I have been making lots of comments. . . .Saw this on skywindows, who got the below post from kinky woman. . . and I really liked the idea. . . .
 

 If you read this, if your eyes are passing over this right now, even if we don’t speak often, please post a comment with a memory of you and me. It can be anything you want — good or bad. When you’re finished, post this little paragraph on your blog and be surprised (or mortified) about what people remember about you.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 04 2007
18 04 2007
kate

My favourite Joey memory is when you came down to Toronto from Montreal to attend a shower for me, and then you proceeded to spend the entire day and night helping me get the favours ready for my wedding. I liked eating sushi with you, talking with you and watching the Devil wears Prada, with you. I felt like I got to know you more that weekend than any other one, and I really enjoyed it.

18 04 2007
fracas

Joey, like I posted at skywindows’ blog, I haven’t known you long but can sure post the thing I find most memorable about you.

I believe you’re a loyal and good friend. You’ve always been faithful in visiting your blog friends, and though I’ve never met you offline… I have a feeling you’re a great friend.

Internet hugs to ya!

18 04 2007
skywindows

Joey,

I remember that we are “breast” buddies always.

Leave a Reply

