A Quick History of Blogging

15 03 2007

 

Actions

Information

10 responses

15 03 2007
brahnamin

don’t be so hard on yourself.

you’ve got GREAT hair!

i’m sure the rest of it will come around in time 8)

15 03 2007
brahnamin

i am teh ebil

15 03 2007
Joey

ahhh, amount of hair not a problem.

My problem is that its all GREY.

Luigi my stylist makes sure my cut is good. . . . .although I never style it.

hahahahahahahah

15 03 2007
pinksandbluesgirls

Hilarious!! And that’s why some days I just don’t look in the mirror!

15 03 2007
Joey

That’s got to explain why the monks made mead and beer. . . .

15 03 2007
skywindows

Wow he resembles Brahnamin… hmmmm

15 03 2007
Penseroso

Very clever, Joey. Not at all true, of course, but clever. 🙂

15 03 2007
Joey

Penseroso, you must have a lush full head of hair. . . . . 😉

7 08 2007
Wellness

Hey

I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
Currently im running and adult site:Wellness
k, just want to say hi 🙂
Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

7 08 2007
Joey

you can link to my blog that is fine . . .no issues there.

As for linking back, I usually read a blog for a few weeks before adding to the ‘ol blog roll. . . you know how it is. . .

🙂

Leave a Reply

