I’m an Angel, Honest!

10 02 2007

I've seen this blogthing on several sites, and curiosity got the better of me. .  .I had to find out. . .

This site is certified 58% GOOD by the Gematriculator

Check out this site, find out how Good or Evil your site is!

The Gematriculator is a service that uses the infallible methods of Gematria developed by Mr. Ivan Panin to determine how good or evil a web site or a text passage is.

Basically, Gematria is searching for different patterns through the text, such as the amount of words beginning with a vowel. If the amount of these matches is divisible by a certain number, such as 7 (which is said to be God’s number), there is an incontestable argument that the Spirit of God is ever present in the text. Another important aspect in gematria are the numerical values of letters: A=1, B=2 … I=9, J=10, K=20 and so on. The Gematriculator uses Finnish alphabet, in which Y is a vowel.

Experts consider the mathematical patterns in the text of the Holy Bible as God’s watermark of authenticity. Thus, the Gematriculator provides only results that are absolutely correct.

I also checkout out how evil my brother in law’s site is. . . .he is only 18% evil, to my 42% evil.  I think this website has it out for us girls, because my Brother in Law’s finance’s site  is 43% evil, and my husband who is clearly the most evil of our lot is only 21% evil!

Was it something I said? 🙂

Actions

Information

7 responses

11 02 2007
Kate

I’m 43%?! Boo.

11 02 2007
Penseroso

I am 79% good. 😛

11 02 2007
Joey

A blog I enjoy reading “What Would Jesus Blog”
http://www.wwjblog.com is an impressive 93% good. . . .

I wonder what made that 7% evil. . . .??

12 02 2007
brahnamin

*blinking @ joey*

you enjoy reading a blog with no entries?

::

for whatever reason, my blog came out 72% good when i ran it through the gematriculator.

then i figured out how to tweak the system and made myself 99% evil (tip o’ the pen to raincoaster for joggin the noggin on that one).

see, i wish the gematriculator automatically updated to keep the goodness/evilness of your blog current, but it’s a static link and you can go into the code and change the number to whatever you like.

which takes all the fun out of it IMO.

12 02 2007
Joey

damn! hahah. In my defense, I’m almost postitive that URL *did* work at sometime to get to the website in question.

the actual URL if you want some reading dear, Brahnamin is

http://whatwouldjb.blogspot.com/

And as of today, “Jesus’ own blog” is actually 32% evil. . . . . .

12 02 2007
Joey

I was wondering, I wonder what does make that first website 7% evil though???

12 02 2007
Hey Joey, you’re not really evil. See? « atLindas

[…] Joey, you’re not really evil. See? Hey Joey, they re-rated you. You really are an angel. […]

Leave a Reply

