The Bed Experiment

26 01 2007

Last night I slept in our guest bedroom.  No I wasn’t ousted by my husband, I had (and still have) alot of work to do. I’m just taking a break.  I’m back at the office, its just after 7am.

I thought to myself during my last blog break if my cats would sleep where they always sleep (at the bottom of my side of the bed in the master bedroom) – or would they sleep where ever I am.

I am pleased to say that for this first portion of the experiement, my moggies came to join me.

 They love me, they really love me.

cats

Actions

Information

9 responses

26 01 2007
drew

thanks for the comment on my blog. nice to know i’m not the only one out here thinking that way. but you are definitely right, i can be part of the solution, or join everybody else. i’m going for the solution. have a good one

26 01 2007
envec69

thanks for the add on the blogroll.

keep up the good work!

14 03 2007
Cathy Nitchey

Great blog, good job getting it all together 🙂

15 03 2007
Joey

Thanks Cathy Spamerton for your comment, yes, my blog has come all together hasn’t it.

26 03 2007
toyota racing development trd

toyota racing development trd

toyota racing development trd moves

26 03 2007
mercedes sl55 amg

mercedes sl55 amg

mercedes sl55 amg company

27 03 2007
Joey

How does this thread pop up for car related spam?

I don’t understand.

Grrrrr!

😉

27 03 2007
high performance bmw

high performance bmw

Aggregator of high performance bmw sites

27 03 2007
Joey

vroooom vrooooooooom more car spam

Leave a Reply

