Seeing the Light

23 01 2007

cheshire

Recently I started whitening my smile, and doing a bit of tanning.

I’m feeling so much better, and the winter blahs aren’t taking so much of a hold.

I’ve also started using ProActiv, and although the jury is still out on that – my skin looks better though.

Sometimes you need to have a little pick me up for yourself. . . . . I’m feeling well picked up and look forward to being picked up for a little while. . . .

What have you done for yourself lately?

Update ::: Jan 23 2006

I was reading DutchKids blog, and she posted an entry called “Are You Sexy” – – – I am feeling more and more confident everyday and am happy with the changes I am making.  I liked her entry, so please take a read.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

