Goal: To Learn About Wine

29 12 2006

I’ve never really been a wine drinker, but I have had some wines that I really really enjoyed.

I love to do one of those vinyard tours, perhaps locally in Quebec or in Niagara on the Lake, perhaps somewhere more old world, like Tuscany or Provance or Brittany. . . . .

I would love to be able to swirl, and smell the wine with reason and passion. . . .The fragrances, bouquets and aromas. . . .I want to understand.

I’d also like to learn to make my own wine.

wine taster

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

