Idea: Photo Index Cards

21 12 2006

Have you ever lost your wallet?  I have.

Now its a royal pain in the arse to have to go out to all your card sevices and get replacements, but putting that a side I found the most devestating thing was losing pictures!

I came up with an idea I’ve been using myself since I had one of the APS film camera in the 90s. (before I went all digital!  seems so long ago *sigh*)

Anyways, I cut out the pictures on the photo index card you get and stick them in my wallet .. .. .. .. (I have on occasion photocopied the index card if I needed, but gerenerally they get squirreled away, never to see light again.

Works like a charm, you get a pint-sized little picture and no guilt or sadness if something happens to them!

I’ll try to remember to take a picture of the pictures in my wallet. . . . .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

