Look at What the Cat Dragged In

1 04 2008

look at what the cat dragged in

Hello everyone.

Its been a really long time. I’m sorry. I’ve missed my blogging.

I won’t go into a lot of details right now about my long long absence, I’ll simply sum it up by saying. . .

Life got in the way of blogging.

Glad to be back to blogging, I need this outlet right now. I don’t think I will be here in the full force I was before, but I’ll be here.

Love,

Joey

image source : www.moggies.co.uk

Actions

Information

9 responses

1 04 2008
skywindows

OOOO M G!!!!

Welcome back girl!!!

YOU WERE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MISSED. Glad to have you back!!!

2 04 2008
Neil

Welcome back Joey.

2 04 2008
Kenny

Hey, welcome back!

6 04 2008
Author

Welcome back!

6 04 2008
Author

welcome back Joey!

25 05 2008
анекдоты

Thanks, very interesting.

26 06 2008
imhelendt

Although I am very behind in my blog reading, looks like you’re behind in your blogging. ;D

11 07 2008
tom simmons

Like your site.
I had 2 moggies, Moglet (because he was a very small kitten) and his brother Purdy (because he sat on my shoulder to purr)

Sadly I had to foster them to a neighbour when I started travelling, but they are happy as can be . their favourite ‘catch’ was rabbit, which they shared between them. But birds and mice they would sometimes bring in, and would let me take from them to release back into the wild.

3 08 2008
Grace

Glad to see you’re back. Be strong. Writing is a wonderful outlet for stress. Hope you find time to post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

