So You Think You Can Dance FINALE PREDICTIONS

10 08 2007

Fox Broadcasting Official SYTYCD Website

Music selections from Previous Weeks.

Group Numbers from Previous Weeks.

SYTYCD Blog on WordPress – Fan & Information & Videos

tocommentclickherelogo.jpg

With the finale so close now, I’m curious. . . . What is everyone’s predictions????

The Dancers remaining are:

  • Sabra Johnson
  • Pasha Kovalev
  • Lauren Gottlieb
  • Neil Haskell
  • Lacey Schwimmer
  • Danny Tidwell

I’m curious to see what order you think they WILL place, and what order you WANT them to place

WILL

winner: Lacey

runner up : Neil

3rd : Sabra

4th : Pasha

5th : Lauren

6th : Danny

WANT

winner : Neil

runner up : Lauren

3rd : Lacey

4th : Danny

5th : Sabra

6th : Pasha

WHAT DO YOU THINK!??

 

128288825100746250jazzhands.jpg

tocommentclickherelogo.jpg

Actions

Information

9 responses

10 08 2007
skywindows

psst you have been tagged (stop yer mopin!)

http://skywindows.wordpress.com/2007/08/10/google-search-meme/

10 08 2007
totaltransformation

I predict I won’t be watching, yet again…lol.

10 08 2007
bette

1. Sabra
2. Neil
3. Danny
4. Pasha
5. Lacey
6. And please, anyone but Lauren.

10 08 2007
Maria

Sabra should win, followed by Danny, then Pasha, then Neil.
Please don’t let Lacey win… she is by far the worst dancer left, but regrettably seems to have the biggest fan base (why??). Also, not a big fan of Lauren.

11 08 2007
Daddy Papersurfer

Oh no – lolcats again!

12 08 2007
Samazing

Hands down, Sabra will/should win.

13 08 2007
Joey

Totaltransformation – nice, glad you could stop by. Jerk.

Bette – interesting, I really like lauren. I can’t believe how many people don’t like her.

Maria – I’m not a big Lacey fan either. I assume all the Benji lovers have transferred their fan adoration on his little sister. She’s good, but not the best.
If it was purely on TALENT, Danny would win – to bad he has the face of a fish on land when he dances. . . .

Daddy Papersurfer – I LUV the LOLcats. . . . J A Z Z H A N D S !!!!

Samazing – I personally am not a Sabra fan. . . . I don’t want to see such an inexperienced dancer win. . . .

Thank you all for stopping on by my blog. . .

SkyWindows. . . I’ll get to the meme today or tomorrow :) (and I’m not moping! :P )

15 08 2007
Jennifer

Top two should be Danny and Sabra. Both deserve to win. Lauren should have been cut weeks ago, before Jamie.

24 09 2007
Patrick

I know this is way too late, but Sabra and Danny, although not my faves, should be up in the top two. It was a hard decision-Sabra, inexperienced, but beautiful and has shown by far the most improvement on the whole series, or Danny, the best male dancer on the show, but one who has not shown much growth?
I would have been happy with both of them. Sabra has inspired me to try out next season, because i am not as experienced as most dancers, started when i was 17 out of fun…but I love it.

I loved all of Lauren and Neils dances though too. Lauren should have beat out Lacey for top 4.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

